Upcoming Educator Webinars

As an educator, is there anything you can do to motivate your students? Of course, every day is a new opportunity to engage and motivate your students. This FREE one-hour, live webinar on January 24, 2022 at 12:00PM EST/ 9:00AM PST will cover the seven areas of motivation, and how you can incorporate them into your classroom to get maximum engagement.

Upcoming Student & Professional Webinars

Join Milady, Stylez, and Sensei Shear Systems for our webinar on January 19 at 2:00PM ET/ 11:00AM PT. In this webinar Wendy Mongiardo will cover how to ensure you’re working with shears in a way that’s ergonomically healthy for your hands while showing how to execute a trendy shag haircut. Wendy will demonstrate which technique to use with each shear, helping you execute cuts in an efficient, healthy manner.

Subscribe to Milady to get the latest updates on new course launches and upcoming webinars!